Welcome to Patricksburg Elementary!
*********************************************************************
Safe Schools Alert 
Click here to report an incident or any safety concern
*********************************************************************
Ready to Learn, Grow, and Thrive
PES Mission 
Patricksburg Elementary School will provide a safe, supportive, and inviting atmosphere where every student values education, feels accepted, and becomes a successful life-long learner.  In partnership with families and the community, we will provide a rigorous curriculum through diverse teaching methods designed to meet the physical, academic, and social-emotional needs for all learners to succeed, be accountable, and continue to achieve.
 
9883 State Hwy 246
Patricksburg, IN 47455
Phone:812-859-4525
Fax: 812-859-4535 
 

Tabitha Freeman, Principal

Email: tfreeman@socs.k12.in.us

 
 
Angie Amador, Secretary/Treasurer

Email: aamador@socs.k12.in.us 

Laura Albright, Nurse/Secretary

Email: lalbright@socs.k12.in.us


Upcoming Events
Mar
28
Game Night
Thu Mar 28 2019
Mar
29
Report Cards Sent Home
Fri Mar 29 2019
Apr
8
Spring Book Fair
Mon Apr 8 2019
to Fri Apr 12 2019
Apr
9
STEAM Family Night
Tue Apr 9 2019
Apr
16
PTO Meeting
Tue Apr 16 2019
Apr
19
Travel Club Trip
Fri Apr 19 2019
May
10
PES Color Run
Fri May 10 2019
May
16
Game Night
Thu May 16 2019
May
21
PTO Meeting
Tue May 21 2019
Documents
PES Calendar
Mar
28
Game Night
Thu Mar 28 2019
Mar
29
Report Cards Sent Home
Fri Mar 29 2019
Apr
8
Spring Book Fair
Mon Apr 8 2019
to Fri Apr 12 2019
Apr
9
STEAM Family Night
Tue Apr 9 2019
Apr
16
PTO Meeting
Tue Apr 16 2019
Apr
19
Travel Club Trip
Fri Apr 19 2019
May
10
PES Color Run
Fri May 10 2019
May
16
Game Night
Thu May 16 2019
May
21
PTO Meeting
Tue May 21 2019
District Calendar

2018-2019 SOCS Calendar

http://www.socs.k12.in.us/Downloads/SOCS%2018-19%20Calendar.pdf
Social Media
PES Facebook
Like us!
PES Twitter
Follow us!
Lunch Information
View text-based website