Welcome to Patricksburg Elementary!
*********************************************************************
Safe Schools Alert 
Click here to report an incident or any safety concern
*********************************************************************
Ready to Learn, Grow, and Thrive
PES Mission 
Patricksburg Elementary School will provide a safe, supportive, and inviting atmosphere where every student values education, feels accepted, and becomes a successful life-long learner.  In partnership with families and the community, we will provide a rigorous curriculum through diverse teaching methods designed to meet the physical, academic, and social-emotional needs for all learners to succeed, be accountable, and continue to achieve.
 
9883 State Hwy 246
Patricksburg, IN 47455
Phone:812-859-4525
Fax: 812-859-4535 
 

Tabitha Freeman, Principal

Email: tfreeman@socs.k12.in.us

 
 
Angie Amador, Secretary/Treasurer

Email: aamador@socs.k12.in.us 

Laura Albright, Nurse/Secretary

Email: lalbright@socs.k12.in.us


Upcoming Events
Oct
4
Literacy Night- Bingo for Books!
Thu Oct 4 2018
Oct
8
Fall Break
Mon Oct 8 2018
to Fri Oct 12 2018
Oct
16
PTO Meeting
Tue Oct 16 2018
Nov
12
Fall Book Fair
Mon Nov 12 2018
to Fri Nov 16 2018
Nov
13
PTO Meeting
Tue Nov 13 2018
Nov
29
PES Game Night
Thu Nov 29 2018
Dec
3
Santa Shop
Mon Dec 3 2018
to Fri Dec 7 2018
Dec
7
Christmas Carnival
Fri Dec 7 2018
Dec
18
PTO Meetings
Tue Dec 18 2018
Dec
18
Christmas Music Program
Tue Dec 18 2018
Feb
14
Sock Hop
Thu Feb 14 2019
Documents
PES Calendar
Oct
4
Literacy Night- Bingo for Books!
Thu Oct 4 2018
Oct
8
Fall Break
Mon Oct 8 2018
to Fri Oct 12 2018
Oct
16
PTO Meeting
Tue Oct 16 2018
Nov
12
Fall Book Fair
Mon Nov 12 2018
to Fri Nov 16 2018
Nov
13
PTO Meeting
Tue Nov 13 2018
Nov
29
PES Game Night
Thu Nov 29 2018
Dec
3
Santa Shop
Mon Dec 3 2018
to Fri Dec 7 2018
Dec
7
Christmas Carnival
Fri Dec 7 2018
Dec
18
PTO Meetings
Tue Dec 18 2018
Dec
18
Christmas Music Program
Tue Dec 18 2018
Feb
14
Sock Hop
Thu Feb 14 2019
District Calendar

2018-2019 SOCS Calendar

http://www.socs.k12.in.us/Downloads/SOCS%2018-19%20Calendar.pdf
Social Media
PES Facebook
Like us!
PES Twitter
Follow us!
Lunch Information
View text-based website