*********************************************************************
Safe Schools Alert 
Click here to report an incident or any safety concern
*********************************************************************
 

Principal

Aaron Lagrange

alagrange@socs.k12.in.us

Administrative Assistant

Michael Robison

mrobison@socs.k12.in.us

School Counselor

George Bergan

gbergan@socs.k12.in.us

Athletic Director

Brad Greene

bradgreene@socs.k12.in.us

Athletic Supervisor

Julie Hickam

jhickam@socs.k12.in.us

School Nurse

Heidi McCadden

hmccadden@socs.k12.in.us

Secretary of Records

Megan Wetzel

mwetzel@socs.k12.in.us

Book Keeper

Carol Gayhart

cgayhart@socs.k12.in.us

Upcoming Events
Please view the IMPORTANT INFORMATION TAB to the left  for updates on lunch price increases for the 2017 / 2018 school year.
 
First & Third Wednesday of every month-- Art Club
Hosted by OVMS  Art Teacher; Ms. Fish.
Club takes place in the OVMS art room from 3:30-5:00
 
February 19--**President's Day** CLASSES IN SESSION.  SNOW MAKE-UP DAY. 
 
March 1--Choir Dress Rehearsal scheduled at 6:00
March 2--Band Concert
March 3--Choir Concert scheduled for 7:00
 
March 12-16--**Spring Break** Classes not in session.
 
March 19--Classes resume.  
 
 
**View the link to the left for information on the OVMS upcoming fall and winter athletic extra-curricular activities.**
 
2-HOUR DELAY ON FRIDAY'S: 
**When there is a 2-hour delay called on a Friday due to inclement weather, school will dismiss that day at 3:20. There will be no early dismissal on that particular Friday.**
 
Logging into your child's Powerschool account can be done in 3 easy steps: 
#1. Find the Powerschool app in the app store on your mobile device.
#2. District code is: RFBH.
#3. Once app is installed you can select the format and which notifications you would like to receive.
 
**Select the link to the lower left to view the instructions on how to access your child's 2017 Spring ISTEP Assessment results**
 
 
View text-based website