Principal

Aaron Lagrange

alagrange@socs.k12.in.us

 
Administrative Assistant
 
Michael Robison
 
mrobison@socs.k12.in.us



                                                                   School Counselor

George Bergan

gbergan@socs.k12.in.us



Athletic Director

Bryan Archer
barcher@socs.k12.in.us

 

Athletic Supervisor

Julie Hickam

jhickam@socs.k12.in.us

 

School Nurse

Heidi McCadden

hmccadden@socs.k12.in.us


                                                                            

Secretary of Records

Megan Wetzel

                                                            mwetzel@socs.k12.in.us

 



Book Keeper

Carol Gayhart

Upcoming Events
MAY 30-JUNE 30 & JULY 5-JULY 21:  2017 SOCS SUMMER LUNCH PROGRAM--
SES:   11:00-12:00
GES:  11:30-12:30
Monday-Friday will serve a FREE lunch to all kids 18 & under.
Adults: $3.00.
**View the link to the left for complete details**
 
JUNE:  Report cards will be mailed out the first week of June. 
 
JULY 22:  Annual Back To School Expo from 10:00-12:00 at OVMS.
**View the link to the left for complete details**
 
 
2017/2018 7th & 8th Grade Registration Schedule at the OVMS front office:
JULY 31:  9:00-3:00
AUGUST 1:  9:00-6:00
AUGUST 2:  9:00-6:00
 
AUGUST 8, 2017:  FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS. 
 
 
2-HOUR DELAY ON FRIDAY'S: 
**When there is a 2-hour delay called on a Friday due to inclement weather, school will dismiss that day at 3:20. There will be no early dismissal on that particular Friday.**
 
Logging into your child's Powerschool account can be done in 3 easy steps:
#1. Find the Powerschool app in the app store on your mobile device.
#2. District code is: RFBH.
#3. Once app is installed you can select the format and which notifications you would like to receive.
 
 
**View the YMCA link to the left for information on Day Care & After School Programs, as well as, youth sports & classes that are scheduled throughout the school year and summer months**
 
View text-based website