SchoolStore.com


for McCormick's Creek Elementary
 
GOOD LUCK 6TH GRADE STUDENTS!
Upcoming Events
Nov
21
Thanksgiving Break
Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018
Nov
26
Fall Book Fair
Mon Nov 26 2018
to Fri Nov 30 2018
Nov
29
Santa Night
Thu Nov 29 2018
Dec
4
Yearbook Pictures
Tue Dec 4 2018
Dec
20
End of Second Nine Weeks
Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
21
School in Session
Fri Dec 21 2018
Dec
22
Christmas Break
Sat Dec 22 2018
to Sun Jan 6 2019
View text-based website